Keep in contact through the following social networks or via RSS feed:

  • Follow on Facebook
  • Follow on Twitter
  • Follow on Pinterest
  • Follow on LinkedIn
Stay Informed

Coming May 15 from Brynley Blake



Phoenix Rising
Book 1

She was the mark…until his heart became the target.

Reeling from the death of her daring Navy SEAL brother, reserved McKenzie Prescott decides to honor him in the only way she can think of–by finishing his bucket list.  Suddenly, she’s doing things she’s never dreamed of–like jumping off waterfalls… and inviting the intoxicating stranger she meets in Las Vegas to help her with some of the more racy items on the list.

Find out more & preorder!

The Latest from Brynley Bush



Black Brothers Series
Book 1

Sometimes the only way to find your strength is to see how much you can surrender.

Fiercely independent and newly single mom Emmaline Hart has spent the last thirteen years putting everyone’s needs before her own. Secretly afraid that her ex-husband’s assertions that she’s too uptight are right, Emma nonetheless keeps her life, and her emotions, firmly under control, fearful of getting hurt again…

Find out more & order today!

Also Available

Power Games

Power Games

Club Helix, Book 1

For the last two years, I’ve lived a life of lies and deceit. Now I’m about to live the ultimate lie—pretending to be a submissive on a BDSM reality show to take down the man who stole everything from me.

Ava Summers has been living a lie, pretending she’s fine when her stepfather’s unspeakable betrayal has left her numb, afraid to trust anyone. Now she’s about live the ultimate lie—pretending to be a submissive on a sexy new reality show called The Power Games at an opulent BDSM- themed resort in Las Vega to ruin the man who stole everything from her.

Find out more & order!